Get in touch directly with the Fieragricola team to organize at best your attendance or your participation at the event

OFFICE OPENING TIMES: 

Monday – Friday 9.00 am / 6.00 pm

HEAD OF AGRITECH AREA

Sara Quotti Tubi
Tel. + 39 045 8298118
@: quottitubi@veronafiere.it

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Sara Burri
Tel. +39 0458298258
@: burri@veronafiere.it

Michele Caucchioli
Tel. +39 0458298173
@: caucchioli@veronafiere.it

Michela Masini
Tel. +39 0458298176
@: masini@veronafiere.it

Anita Peretti
Tel. +39 0458298424
@: peretti@veronafiere.it

MARKETING, EVENTS AND CONFERENCES

Giuliana Bassan
Tel. +39 0458298134
@: bassan@veronafiere.it

Monica Magnaguagno
Tel. +39 0458298127
@: magnaguagno@veronafiere.it

COMMUNICATION

Ivana Ruppi
Tel. +39 344 1388239
@: ruppi@veronafiere.it

Stay up to date on sector news