Get in touch directly with the Fieragricola team to organize at best your attendance or your participation at the event

OFFICE OPENING TIMES: 
Monday - Friday 9.00 am / 6.00 pm

 

Email:

  • fieragricola@veronafiere.it
  • customercare@fiergaricola.it

Telephone:
+39 045 829 8561


Information for VISITORS
visitors@fieragricola.com  
 

Information for EXHIBITORS
fieragricola@veronafiere.it   

 

Event Manager:

Sara Quotti Tubi
T: +39 045 829 8118
@ : quottitubi@veronafiere.it

Sales staff :

Mrs. Michela Masini
T. +39 045 829 8176
@: masini@veronafiere.it

Mrs. Sara Burri
T. +39 045 829 8258
@: burri@veronafiere.it

Mrs. Cristina Simbeni
T. +39 045 829 8279
@: simbeni@veronafiere.it


Marketing and events:

Mrs. Giuliana Bassan
T. +39 045 829 8134
@. bassan@veronafiere.it

Mrs. Monica Magnaguagno
T. +39 045 829 8127
@ : magnaguagno@veronafiere.it

Mr. Michele Caucchioli
T. +39 045 829 8173
@ : caucchioli@veronafiere.it


Comunication

Mrs. Ivana Ruppi
T: + 39 344 1388 239
@ : ruppi@veronafiere.it