Get in touch directly with the Fieragricola team to organize at best your attendance or your participation at the event.

OFFICE OPENING TIMES: 
Monday - Friday 8.30 am - 1.00 pm  / 2.30 - 5.30 pm


Information for VISITORS
visitors@fieragricola.com  
 

Information for EXHIBITORS
fieragricola@veronafiere.it   

 

Exhibition Manager
Luciano Rizzi
T. +39 045 829 8301
@: rizzi@veronafiere.it

 

Sales staff for:

Mechanization, vineyards & orchards, agrochemicals, garden and forestry
Mrs. Michela Masini
T. +39 045 829 8176
@: masini@veronafiere.it

 

Livestock and bioenergy
Mr. Michele Caucchioli
T. +39 045 829 8173
@: caucchioli@veronafiere.it

Mr. Matteo Pasinato
T. +39 045 829 8130
@: pasinato@veronafiere.it


Convention and events
Mrs. Giuliana Bassan
T. +39 045 829 8134
@. bassan@veronafiere.it

FIERAGRICOLA IS A MEMBER OF

IN COLLABORATION WITH

OFFICIAL PARTNERS